On May 8, 2014, the HEB Chamber of Commerce recognized the 2014 graduates of the Leadership HEB program:

Bobby Carr, BB&T Bank Bedford
Charlene Cole, TCC, Northeast Campus
Matthew Condit, Strategic Wealth Management, LLC
Harry Cummings
Amanda Eliot, HEB ISD
Steve Farco, Mason-Dallas, Inc.
Sarah Featherstone, Bedford Public Library
Mike Gandy, Commercial Bank of Texas, NA
Jonathan Henson, SERVPRO of HEB
Darlene Hollingsworth, The Clubhouse for Special Needs, Inc.
Tommie Johnson, HEB ISD
Mike Lofland, Texas Health HEB Fitness Center
Danny Lott, Carter BloodCare
Kathie McEntire, Affiliated Bank
Nicole Montignani, Benenati Law Firm, PC
Brandye Norman, Carter BloodCare
Wes Rhodes, City of Euless
Cynthia Singleton, City of Hurst
Dr. Kara Stephenson, Expressions Chiropractic
Kristi Tomlinson, Preservation Financial
Gale Wagner, Affiliated Bank

If you would like to find out more about the program, check our website by clicking here or contacting Mary Frazior at the chamber at

Recognize 2649 Views
Related Posts